Observation

I have an uncanny ability to invest my time and energy in people & relationships with no like return… I always concentrate on reaching out to people who aren’t worth my time… and I have an unfortunate knack for liking men who are uninterested, involved or otherwise emotionally/romantically unavailable.

Sometimes I wonder if it’s unconscious self-sabotage?  Just another thing I’m working on as I approach my project to date: PERFECTION BY 25.

God, I need to post more positive stuff… (scribbles on mental notepad) This has been added to the list of things to achieve.

Leave a Reply

